July 2012 Blog Chain

ETA: 3/29/14: *If you’re one of the awesome people who finds these past blog chain posts through search terms, you can go here to find more recent topics and to sign up for a current chain.*

This month, I want to make the topic fairly open-ended, in hopes of creating a wide range of incredible posts. It will be:

“How has writing affected your perception of the world?”

As always, all you have to do to sign up is leave a comment below. If you’re new here, be sure to visit our “Blog Chain” page for more information, and feel free to ask questions!

29 thoughts on “July 2012 Blog Chain

  1. Hi! So, I wasn’t going to participate this month, since I’ll only be in town for a week and a half, and the first 5 days will be super duper busy. But… I love the prompt… so… could I have either the 15th, 16th, or 17th?

    Sorry for being so picky, but those are the only times that I think I can actually get it up. I’ll write it on my flight to Peru.

  2. Hello! I’m in, of course – can I be early in the chain? I’m going away on the 17th so after that is definitely impossible, and that week is generally mental what with ballet shows and whatnot – if you’d let me have perhaps the 7th, that’d be appreciated? =)

Leave a Reply

